• Provincial branches

      Provincial branches

      Provincial branches

      Ahvaz Branch, 1316

      Tel: +98 (61) 32227799

      Fax: +98 (61)32212537
      Swift: EDBIIRTHAWZ
      Email: AHVAZ.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Bushehr Branch, 1314

      Tel: +98 (77) 3356 1888 - 3356 1818

      Fax: +98 (77) 33561900

      Swift: EDBIIRTHBSH Email:BUSHEHR.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Arak Branch, 1330

      Tel: +98 (86) 32226085 -32238201-6

      Fax: +98 (86) 32220214

      Swift: EDBIIRTHARK

      Email: ARAK.BRANCH@·EDBI.IR

      Chabahar Branch, 1323

      Tel: +98 (54) 3531 3390-35313393-4

      Fax: +98 (54) 35313392- 35313399
      Swift: EDBIIRTHCHA
      Email: CHABAHAR.BRANCH @EDBI.IR

      Astara Branch, 1312

      Tel: +98 (13) 44828195-44828192-4

      Fax: +98 (13) 4482 8 191
      Swift: EDBIIRRTHAST
      Email: ASTARA.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Gorgan Branch, 1309

      Tel: +98 (17) 32326999-32347260

      Fax: +98 (17) 32321066

      Swift: EDBIIRTHGOR

      Email: GORGAN.BRANCH @EDBI.IR

      Ardabil Branch, 1334

      Tel: +98 (45) 33726841- 33726848-52

      Fax: +98 (45) 33726840
      Swift: EDBIIRTHARD

      Email: ARDEBIL.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Hamedan Branch, 1317

      Tel: +98 (81) 3825680 I -38277990

      Fax: +98 (81) 38256800

      Swift: EDBIIRTHHAM

      Email: HAMEDAN.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Bandar Abbas Branch, 1324

      Tel: +98 (76) 3224 3100--32247601-4

      Fax: t98 (76) 3224 7605
      Swift: EDBIIRTHBAN

      Email:BANDARABBAS.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Esfahan Branch, 1308

      Tel: +98 (31) 3222 5938- 3222 5551

      Fax: +98 (31) 32214275- 32214272

      Swift: EDBIIRTHISF Email:ESFAHAN.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Bojnoord Branch, 1336

      Tel: +98 (58) 32220559-32227709

      Fax: +98 (58) 32220597

      Swift: EDBIIRTHBOJ

      Email: BOJNORD.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      llam Branch, 1335

      Tel: +98 (84) 3338 3744 -33384674 -5

      Fax: +98 (84) 33384678

      Swift: EDBIIRTHILA Email:ILAM.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Kerman Branch, 1315

      Tel: +98 (34) 32230903-32239197

      Fax: +98 (34) 3226 8447
      Swift: EDBIIRTHKER

      Email: KERMAN.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Qazvin Branch, 1331

      Tel: +98 (28) 33245704-33245701-6

      Fax: +98 (28) 33225975
      Swift: EDBIIRTHQAZ

      Email: GHAZVIN.BRANCH @EDBI.IR

      Kermanshah Branch, 1320

      Tel: +98 (83) 38229696

      Fax: +98 (83) 38232891
      Swift: EDBIIRTHKRH

      Email: KERMANNSHAH.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Qeshm Branch, 1311

      Tel: +98 (76) 35242838-35242830-5

      Fax: +98 (76) 3524 2911
      Swift: EDBIIRTHQSH
      Email: QESHM.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Khorramabad Branch, 1318

      Tel: +98 (66)33327109- 33327108

      Fax: +98 (66)33327110
      Swift: EDBIIRTHKHO

      Email: KHORAMABAD .BRANCH @EDBI.IR

      Qom Branch, 1326

      Tel: +98 (25) 37725735 -3775I 012-15

      Fax: +98 (25) 3775 1011
      Swift: EDBIIRTHQOM
      Email: QOM.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Kish Branch, 1328

      Tel: +98 (76) 44420792-4442 0794-98

      Fax: +98 (76) 4442 0793- 4442 0795
      Swift: EDBIIRTHKSH

      Email: KISH .BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Rasht Branch, 1321

      Tel: +98 (13) 33323048 - 33345373

      Fax: +98 (13) 3332 0314
      Swift: EDBIIRTHRSH
      Email: RASHT.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Mashad Branch, 1306

      Tel: +98 (51) 37618550-37618011-4

      Fax: +98 (51) 3768 6985

      Swift: EDBIIRTHMSH

      Email: MASHAD.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Sanandaj Branch, 1333

      Tel: +98 (87) 33624766-3366 0441

      Fax: +98 (87) 3362 4768
      Swift: EDBIIRTHSAN

      Email: SANANDAJ.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Orumiyeh Branch, 1313

      Tel: +98 (44) 33455332- 33455331

      Fax: +98 (44) 33480776
      Swift: EDBIIRTHORU

      Email: ORUMIEH.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Sari Branch, 1303

      Tel: +98 (11) 3335 6490- 3335 6493-4

      Fax: +98 (11) 33364085
      Swift: EDBIIRTHSAR
      Email: SARI.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Shahre Kord Branch, 1339

      Tel: +98 (38) 32240900-3224 0902-4

      Fax: +98 (38) 32227257

      Swift: EDBIIRTHSHK
      Email:
      SHAHREKORD.BRANCH @EDBI.IR

      Zahedan Branch, 1338

      Tel: +98 (54) 33218827- 33218823

      Fax: +98 (54) 3326 3984

      Swift: EDBIIRTHZHA Email:ZAHEDAN.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Semnan Branch, 1332

      Tel: + 98 (23) 33436024-3343 6034

      Fax: +98 (23) 33436025-33436033
      Swift: EDBIIRTHSEM Email:SEMNAN.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Yasooj Branch, 1340

      Tel: +98 (74) 33223337- 33229955-6

      Fax: +98 (74) 33235534
      Swift: EDBIIRTHYAS

      Email:YASOOJ.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Shiraz Branch, 1305

      Tel: +98 (71) 32315770 -32315512-19

      Fax: +98 (71) 32315520

      Swift: EDBIIRTHSHl Email:SHIRAZ.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Birjand Branch, 1337

      Tel: +98 (56) 32342168-32342302-7

      Fax: +98 (56) 32342034

      Swift: EDBIIRTHBIR

      Email:BIRJAND.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Tabriz Branch, 1307

      Tel: +98 (41) 33340333-3335 7475-82

      Fax: +98 (41) 3334 5078

      Swift: EDBIIRTHTAB Email:TABRIZ.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Karaj Branch, 1341

      Tel: +98 (26) 34442244-34205201-9

      Fax: t98 (26) 34205210

      Swift: EDBIIRTHKRJ

      Email:KARAJ.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      YazdBranch, 1302

      Tel: t 98 (35) 3525 0666- 35250188-35253377

      Fax: +98 (35) 35255744
      Swift: EDBIIRTHYAZ Email:YAZD.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      Kashan Branch, 1343

      Tel: +98 (31) 55468420-55468422

      Fax: +98 (31) 55468421

      Swift:EDBIIRTHKA
      Email:KASHAN.BRANCH@ EDBI.IR

      Zanjan Branch, 1319

      Tel: +98 (24) 33331001 -33329810-16

      Fax: +98 (24) 33331003

      Swift: EDBIIRTHZAN

      Email:ZANJAN.BRANCH@EDBI.IR

      مطالب مرتبط
  • All rights belong to the Export Development Bank.